Far too much going on for me to diligently post daily. Still, I’m keeping my shutter snapping!! Last night we watched the Tostitos Fiesta Bowl featuring my beloved Buckeyes. Not going to launch into my commentary about the game, but obviously I wish it had taken a different turn. Still, we enjoyed the excuse to indulge. It was Freschetta pizza…yum!!!

dsc_0882

And toward the end of the game, I decided to snap a few of the TV screen to see how it would work. Not terrible…but our eyes certainly benefit from having a brain to process the image!!

dsc_0888

Today I took my camera to work to snap some photos of a friend’s latest project. She has introduced me to Joss Whedon’s Dr. Horrible’s Singalong Blog. If you haven’t seen it yet, do check it out at www.hulu.com. Very funny stuff! Especially if you like Neil Patrick Harris and/or Nathan Fillion! Anyway, here’s her representation of Dr. Horrible…

dsc_0897Nobody puts Billy in the corner!!!

And naturally, Skippyjon made a new friend and got in on the photographic action….

dsc_0899

What fun!!

