We had another snowy day on Tuesday, cancelling events all over central Ohio (including my women’s group meeting). Our office closed at 2:30 in the afternoon, which is not a frequent occurrence! Thanks to my employer-provided tools, I can work from home, so I opted to pack up and continue the insanity from the comfort of my home office (The Cave), which also happens to be the room where my sock yarn collection is housed. My happy place. 😀

Once the work day was through, I could turn my attention to my mosaic mystery socks with a vengeance. And the efforts were fruitful. I stayed up later than I probably should have, but I finished my Party Socks. I’ve dubbed them as such because the yarn colors used in their manufacture are called Beer Goggles and Plum Wine. Beer + Wine = Party! 😉

Party Socks: Complete
